Conservatives for Guilford County

Contact your Guilford County Representatives:


Rep. John Blust | Dist 62 | Republican

John.Blust@ncleg.net

919-733-5781


Rep. Cecil Brockman | Dist 60 | Democrat

Cecil.Brockman@ncleg.net

919-733-5825


Rep. John Faircloth | Dist 61 | Republican

John.Faircloth@ncleg.net

919-733-5877


Rep. John Hardister | Dist 59 | Republican

Jon.Hardister@ncleg.net

919-733-5191


Rep. Pricey Harrison | Dist 57 | Democrat

Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net

919-733-5771


Rep. Amos L. Quick, III | Dist 58 | Democrat

Amos.Quick@ncleg.net

919-733-5902



There are 120 seats in the NC House of Representatives. If outside Guilford, find your NC House Representative here!

Contact your State Senators


Guilford County:


Senator Phil Berger | District 26 | Republican

Phil.Berger@ncleg.net

(919) 733-5708


Senator Gladys A. Robinson | District 28 | Democrat

Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net

(919) 715-3042


Senator Trudy Wade | District 27 | Republican

Trudy.Wade@ncleg.net

(919) 733-5856


Forsyth County:


Senator Joyce Krawiec | District 31 | Republican

Joyce.Krawiec@ncleg.net

(919) 733-7850


Senator Paul A. Lowe, Jr. | District 32 | Democrat

Paul.Lowe@ncleg.net

919) 733-5620



Randolph County:


Senator Rick Gunn | District 24 | Republican

Rick.Gunn@ncleg.net

919-301-1446


Senator Jerry Tillman | District 29 | Republican

Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net

919-733-5870



Alamance County:


Senator Rick Gunn | District 24 | Republican

Rick.Gunn@ncleg.net

919-301-1446



Davidson County:


Senator Cathy Dunn | District 33 | Republican

Cathy.Dunn@ncleg.net

919-733-5665




There are 50 seats in the NC Senate.

Guilford and surrounding county Senators are listed.

Other NC counties, find your NC Senators here!


NC Governor:

Roy Cooper | Democrat

Contact form

Office of the Gov. 919-814-3680


NC Lieutenant Governor:

Dan Forest | Republican

(Lt. Gov. is also President of the NC Senate)

Contact form

919-814-3680


Senate President Pro Tempore 2017/2018:

Senator Phil Berger | Republican

Phil.Berger@ncleg.net

(919) 733-5708


NC House Speaker 2017/2018:

Rep. Tim Moore | Republican

Tim.Moore@ncleg.net

919-733-3451


To check your voter registration status, or register to VOTE - GO HERE!

Remember to change your voter registration address each time you move.

(placeholder)